Reviews nStands

644 reviews with an average note of 9.3 about 10 Write your review »

Excelente
510 reviews
79%
Muy bueno
89 reviews
14%
Bueno
13 reviews
2%
Malo
20 reviews
3%
Pésimo
12 reviews
2%

Exhibition Stands Curitiba (Sep 2019) published

anonymous

Exhibition Stands Baku (Sep 2019) published

anonymous

Exhibition Stands Isla de San Cristóbal (Sep 2019) published

anonymous

Exhibition Stands Caxias do Sul (Sep 2019) published

anonymous

Exhibition Stands Detroit (Sep 2019) published

anonymous

Exhibition Stands Munich (Aug 2019) published

anonymous

Exhibition Stands Stuttgart (Aug 2019) published

anonymous

Exhibition Stands Macao (Aug 2019) published

anonymous

Exhibition Stands Shanghai published

Good experience, I had to prepare 2 different booths in different continents, got contacts - 5 potential suppliers for every project, every supplier sent proposal according to the brief.
At the end I\'ve choose supplier and it was much easier than look for supplier by myself.
Anna Balyasov, Expositor

Exhibition Stands Madrid published

Neventum has been very professional in his dealings with us. We have received a quick response and felt very well taken care of
Carles Fores, Expositor

Exhibition Stands Miami published

Very good ally to find solutions on a global level.
Gilberto Aguirre Betancur, Proeveedor de stands

Exhibition Stands Munich published

Seriously u have been so cooperative...certainly I would take ur services again in upcoming time.
Ravinder Dahiya, Proeveedor de stands

Exhibition Stands Paris published

Il servizio è veramente comodo per chi ha sempre i minuti contati, si entra in contatto con molti fornitori già referenziati e affidabili senza bisogno di effettuare in prima persona un'approfondita ricerca. Lo consiglio a tutti!
Loretta Dovesi, Expositor

Exhibition Stands Seoul published

Neventum helps me a lot for my business and would like to express my gratitude for such a great services.
Sungjin Park, Proeveedor de stands

Exhibition Stands Frankfurt published

We hired from Spain a Serbian company through this platform and it was really excellent the service, we were given many options to hire the stand we wanted, we went cheap, met the deadlines and it was a great experience, we will repeat without :) doubt
mily, Expositor